Due to the nature of Campaignified, we recommend disabling the ability for subscribers to edit their subscription preferences. As Campaignified is push-only (we only sync from Shopify to Campaign Monitor and not vice versa), any adjustments a user makes to their subscription (other than unsubscribing of course!) is likely to be overwritten by Campaignified the next time their information is synced.
In most templates, this will show up as an ‘Update Preferences’ link. To disable this feature, in the template editor uncheck ‘Edit Subscription’ under ‘Sharing and Social’.